

Indian National Young Academy of Sciences

Indian National Young Academy of Sciences feels ecstatic to announce the winners of 'SARANSH - 22: Thesis Presentation Competition.' After a momentous and multidimensional judgement in the qualifying and final round of the competition, we are delighted to acknowledge the winners and congratulate them for the colossal triumph.

1. Physical & Mathematical Sciences

Winning Position	Name of the Participant	<u>Institute</u>
First	Priyansha Gupta	CSIR-National Institute of Oceanography, Dona Paula, Goa
Second	Damanpreet Kaur	Indian Institute of Technology, Ropar
Third	Sushovan Ghosh	Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi

2. Engineering Sciences

Winning Position	Name of the Participant	<u>Institute</u>
First	Ekansh Agarwal	CSIR-Central Building Research Institute, Roorkee
Second	Priyanka Saini	Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
Third	Anilkumar P M	Indian Institute of Technology, Madras

3. <u>Life Sciences</u>

Winning Position	Name of the Participant	<u>Institute</u>
First	Manas Ranjan Sahu	Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
Second	Shatarupa Bhattacharya	Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
Third	Tamanna Bhardwaj	Guru Nanak Dev University

4. Chemical Sciences

Winning Position	Name of the Participant	<u>Institute</u>
First	Deepika Sardana	Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
Second	Snehasish Debnath	CSIR-CSMCRI, Bhavnagar
Third	Ashmita Biswas	Institute of Nano Science and Technology, Mohali

^{**}Further details will be circulated to the winners via email.