Members

All Members

2022 Members

Abhishek Saha
CSIR-NIO, Goa
Dibyendu Chatterjee
ICAR-NRRI, Cuttack
Aritra Sarkar
IGCAR, Kalpakkam
Santosh Kumar Gupta
BARC, Mumbai
Pranjal Chandra
IIT (BHU), Varanasi
Rishemjit Kaur
CSIR-CSIO, Chandigarh
Arun Kumar Jugran
GBP-NIHE, Srinagar
Shamin Padalkar
TISS, Mumbaii
Meghna Krishnadas
CSIR-CCMB, Hyderabad
Kiran Bala
IIT, Indore
Sudhanshu Shekhar Singh
IIT, Kanpur
Manil T. Mohan
IIT, Roorkee
Dhanya Lakshmi N
Kasturba Medical College, Manipal
Arnab Dutta
IIT, Bombay
Sai Santosh Kumar Raavi
IIT, Hyderabad
Kalpana Nagpal
Amity University, Noida
Rohit Ranjan Shahi
Central University of South Bihar, Gaya
Ashish Kumar Mishra
IIT (BHU), Varanasi
Jiban Jyoti Panda
INST, Mohali
Sheelendra Pratap Singh
CSIR-IITR, Lucknow
Meher Wan
CSIR-NISCPR, New Delhi
Suryesh Kumar Namdeo
DST-CPR, IISc Banglore

2021 Members

Aditya Sadhanala
2021_01 Physical Sciences sadhanala@iisc.ac.in adityasadhanala@gmail.com
Akhilesh Mishra
2021_02 Physical Sciences akhilesh.mishra@nic.in akhileshiitkgp@gmail.com
Akshai Kumar Alape Seetharam
2021_03 Chemical Sciences akshaikumar@iitg.ac.in akshaikumara@gmail.com
Arvind Singh
2021_04 Earth & Atmospheric Sciences arvinds@prl.res.in av.arvind@gmail.com
Atul Dixit
2021_05 Mathematical Sciences adixit@iitgn.ac.in atuladixit@gmail.com
Dwijendra Pandey
2021_06 Mathematical Sciences dwij@ma.iitr.ac.in dwij.iitk@gmail.com
Kanti Bhooshan Pandey
2021_07 Biological Sciences kbpandey@csmcri.res.in kantibiochem@gmail.com
Kutubuddin Molla
2021_08 Biological Sciences kutubuddin.molla@icar.gov.in kutubjoy@gmail.com
Manoj Gupta
2021_09 Physical Sciences mkgupta@ampri.res.in manojampri@gmail.com
Mohammad Ali Haider
2021_10 Engineering Sciences haider@iitd.ac.in
Nagarajan Subbiah
2021_11 Chemical Sciences snagarajan@nitw.ac.in snrajannpt@yahoo.co.in
Neha Sardana
2021_12 Engineering Sciences nsardana@iitrpr.ac.in sardana.neha@gmail.com
Nishant Chakravorty
2021_13 Medical Sciences nishant@smst.iitkgp.ac.in nishichakra@gmail.com
Nishima
2021_14 Chemical Sciences nishima@pu.ac.in nishima.wangoo@gmail.com
Nivethida T
2021_15 Medical Sciences dr.nivethida@gmail.com
Pankaj Barah
2021_16 Biological Sciences barah@tezu.ernet.in barah.pankaj@gmail.com
Praveen Kumar
2021_17 Physical Sciences praveen.kumar@iacs.res.in praiitr@gmail.com
Priyanka Bajaj
2021_18 Biological Sciences priyankabajaj@imtech.res.in pbniper@gmail.com
Rajib Deb
2021_19 Biological Sciences drrajibdeb@gmail.com
Ramendra Sundar Dey
2021_20 Chemical Sciences rsdey@inst.ac.in rsdey.kgp@gmail.com
Ritu Gupta
2021_21 Chemical Sciences ritu@iitj.ac.in
Sanjay Singh
2021_22 Physical Sciences ssingh.mst@iitbhu.ac.in sanju8419@gmail.com
Sonu Gandhi
2021_23 Enginnering Sciences gandhi@niab.org.in sonugandhi@gmail.com
Veda Krishnan
2021_24 Biological Sciences veda.krishnan@icar.gov.in vedabiochem@gmail.com

2020 Members

Amit Tuli
2020_01 Biological Sciences Cellular Immunology atuli@imtech.res.in; amittuli1980@gmail.com
Website
Anoop S. Mahajan
2020_02 Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Atmospheric Chemistry anoop@tropmet.res.in; anoop@tropmet.res.in
Aravind Rengan
2020_03 Medical Sciences Nanomedicine akr@iith.ac.in; aravindkrengan@gmail.com
Chirashree Roychaudhuri
2020_04 Engineering Sciences Biosensors chirashree@telecom.iiests.ac.in; chirosreepram@gmail.com
Hemen Dutta
2020_05 Mathematical Sciences Functional Analysis, Mathematical Logic hemen_dutta08@rediffmail.com
Jai Prakash
2020_06 Physical Sciences Soft Condensed Matter Physics jpsphysics@gmail.com
Joydeep Chakrabortty
2020_07 Physical Sciences Particle Physics joydeep.chakrabortty@gmail.com
Mohit K. Jolly
2020_08 Biological Sciences Computational System Biology mkjolly.15@gmail.com
Muthamilarasan M.
2020_09 Biological Sciences Structural genomics studies muthamilarasan@gmail.com
Nikhil Dhawan
2020_10 Engineering Sciences Mineral Processing ndhawan.fmt@iitr.ac.in; dhawan.nikhil@gmail.com
Niti Kumar
2020_11 Biological Sciences Protein Quality nitikumar@gmail.com; niti.kumar@cdri.res.in
Pooja Devi
2020_12 Engineering Sciences Environmental Science poojaiitr@csio.res.in; poojaiitr1987@gmail.com
Prashant Kumar
2020_13 Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Numerical Analysis kam3545@gmail.com; prashant22@sac.isro.gov.in
Sreenivas Chavali
2020_14 Biological Sciences Natural and disease-associated genetic variation sreenivaschavali@gmail.com
Sriparna Chatterjee
2020_15 Chemical Sciences Nanomaterials sriparna251@gmail.com
Veerendra K. Sharma
2020_16 Physical Sciences Soft Condensed Matter Physics vksphy@gmail.com

2019 Members

Arvind Kumar
2019_01 Engineering Sciences arvindkr@iitk.ac.in
Website
Ashwini Ratnoo
2019_02 Engineering Sciences ratnoo@iisc.ac.in
Website
Deepa Agashe
2019_03 Biological Sciences Adaptive evolution using bacterial and insect populations dagashe@ncbs.res.in
Website
Dinesh Jagadeesan
2019_04 Chemical Sciences Materials Chemistry, Heterogeneous Catalysis d.jagadeesan@iitpkd.ac.in
Website
Jayavant Laxaman Gunjakar
2019_06 Physical Sciences Nanomaterials jlgunjakar@yahoo.co.in
Kunal Chakraborty
2019_07 Earth & Atmospheric Sciences kcincoishyb@gmail.com
Website
Mukesh Kumar
2019_08 Physical Sciences TMDC materials mukesh.iitdelhi@gmail.com
Website
Paramdeep Singh
2019_09 Medical Sciences Radiologist "paramdeepdoctor@gmail.com; association.ggsmchfdk@gmail.com "
Website
Prbhat Kumar Rai
2019_10 Earth & Atmospheric Sci. Environmental Science "prabhatrai24@gmail.com; mzut127@mzu.edu.in "
Website
Rajendra Singh Dhaka
2019_11 Physical Sciences rsdhaka1@gmail.com
Website
Ramesh T
2019_12 Biological Sciences Keystone species ramesh81ngl@gmail.com
Website
Ramray Bhat
2019_13 Biological Sciences Cancer biology ramray@iisc.ac.in; ramraybhat@yahoo.com
Website
Satya Pal Nehra
2019_14 Physical Sciences nehrasp@gmail.com
Website
Satyavrata Samavedi
2019_15 Engineering Sciences Biomaterials satyavratas@gmail.com
Website
Shalini Subhash Arya
2019_16 Chemical Sciences shalu.ghodke@gmail.com
Website
Shankar Balajirao Kausley
2019_17 Engineering Sciences shankarkausley@gmail.com
Website
Sudhanwa Patra
2019_18 Physical Sciences High Energy Physics sudha.astro@gmail.com
Website
Sugandha Maheshwary
2019_19 Mathematical Sciences Algebra msugandha.87@gmail.com
Website
Subbiah Alawarappan
2019_20 Chemical Sciences Electrochemical Biosensors salwarap@gmail.com
Website
Syed Abbas
2019_21 Mathematical Sciences sabbas.iitk@gmail.com
Website

2018 Members

Durba Sengupta
2018_02 Biological Sciences Biological Sciences (Biochemistry/Biophysics) d.sengupta@ncl.res.in
Website
E. Balaraman
2018_03 Chemical Sciences catalysis eb.raman@ncl.res.in
Website
Jitendra K. Pattanaik
2018_04 Earth & Atmospheric Sci. Earth Sciences jitendra.bapi@gmail.coom
Website
Mahak Sharma
2018_06 Biological Sciences Cell Biology msharma@iisermohali.ac.in, mahek23@gmail.com
Website
Manoj Patel
2018_07 Mathematical Sciences Algebra (Theory of Rings and Modules) mkpitb@gmail.com
Website
Mudrika Khandelwal
2018_08 Chemical Sciences Bacterial Cellulose mudrika@iith.ac.in
Website
M.B.Rajani
2018_09 Earth & Atmospheric Sci. GIS & Remote Sensing/Archaeology mbrajani.nias@gmail.com
Website
Pradeep Kumar
2018_10 Physical Sciences Physics khatri0003@gmail.com
Website
Pragya Bhatt
2018_11 Physical Sciences Atomic, Molecular Physics pbpragya@gmail.com
Website
Rajnish Kumar Chaturvedi
2018_12 Biological Sciences life sciences public health itrcrajnish@gmail.com
Website
Rohini Garg
2018_13 Biological Sciences Plant epigenomics and developmental biology gargrohini20@gmail.com
Website
Rohit Kumar sharma
2018_14 Chemical Sciences organic synthesis/nanomaterials rohitksg@pu.ac.in; rohitksg@gmail.com
Website
Sandip Paul
2018_15 Biological Sciences Life Sciences websandip@gmail.com
Website
Shivaji Kashinath Jadhav
2018_16 Biological Sciences HIV Molecular Virology scientistshivaji@gmail.com
Website
Shri Ram Yadav
2018_17 Biological Sciences Plant Developmental Biology sryiisc@gmail.com,srydbfbt@iitr.ac.in
Website
Tarakanta Nayak
2018_18 Mathematical Sciences Maths tarakanta@gmail.com
Website
Vikram Vishal
2018_20 Earth & Atmospheric Sci. Earth Sciences/Geomachanics v.vishal@iitb.ac.in
Website
Vivek Parkar
2018_21 Physical Sciences Physics parkarvivek@gmail.com
Website
Wahajuddin
2018_23 Biological Sciences Pharmacy-Pharmacology wahajuddin@cdri.res.in
Website
Yogesh Singh Chauhan
2018_24 Engineering Sciences Nanoelectronics chauhan@iitk.ac.in
Website

2017 Members

Arunasree M. Kalle
2017_01 Biological Sciences Epigenetics & Drug discovery arunasreemk@uohyd.ac.in
Website
Bhalamurugan Sivaraman
2017_03 Physical Sciences Astrochemistry bhala@prl.res.in
Website
Chandra Shekhar Sharma
2017_04 Engineering Sciences chans2k2@gmail.com
Website
Mithun Palit
2017_06 Engineering Sciences Magnetic Materials mithunpalit@gmail.com, mithun@dmrl.drdo.in
Moulinath Acharya
2017_07 Biological Sciences Genomics of complex traits, Genome editing, Functional Genomics ma1@nibmg.ac.in
Website
Nazia Abbas
2017_08 Biological Sciences PLANT BIOTECHNOLOGY nazia.abbas@iiim.ac.in ; aizan105@gmail.com
Nishad Fathima Nishter
2017_09 Chemical Sciences nishad.naveed@gmail.com
Website
Pankaj Kumar
2017_10 Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Accelerator Physics, Geochronology baghelpankaj@gmail.com
Prabhat Singh
2017_12 Physical Sciences Chemistry prabhatk@barc.gov.in ; prabhatsingh988@gmail.com
Prakash Chandra Rout
2017_13 Physical Sciences Nuclear Physics pcrout20002@gmail.com
Praveen Kumar
2017_14 Engineering Sciences Mechanical behaviour of materials praveenk@materials.iisc.ernet.in
Website
Rajan Jha
2017_15 Engineering Sciences Physics, Optical sensor rjha@iitbbs.ac.in; rajaniitd@gmail.com
Website
Ranjit Kumar
2017_16 Physical Sciences Atmospheric Chemistry rkschem@rediffmail.com
Website
Sanhita Roy
2017_17 Biological Sciences sanhita2008@gmail.com
Website
Upasan Ray
2017_19 Biological Sciences MOLECULAR VIROLOGY AND IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICS ray.upasana@gmail.com
Website