Members

All Members

2020 Members

Amit Tuli
2020_01 Biological Sciences Cellular Immunology atuli@imtech.res.in; amittuli1980@gmail.com
Website
Anoop S. Mahajan
2020_02 Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Atmospheric Chemistry anoop@tropmet.res.in; anoop@tropmet.res.in
Website
Aravind Rengan
2020_03 Medical Sciences Nanomedicine akr@iith.ac.in; aravindkrengan@gmail.com
Website
Chirashree Roychaudhuri
2020_04 Engineering Sciences Biosensors chirashree@telecom.iiests.ac.in; chirosreepram@gmail.com
Website
Hemen Dutta
2020_05 Mathematical Sciences Functional Analysis, Mathematical Logic hemen_dutta08@rediffmail.com
Website
Jai Prakash
2020_06 Physical Sciences Soft Condensed Matter Physics jpsphysics@gmail.com
Website
Joydeep Chakrabortty
2020_07 Physical Sciences Particle Physics joydeep.chakrabortty@gmail.com
Website
Mohit K. Jolly
2020_08 Biological Sciences Computational System Biology mkjolly.15@gmail.com
Website
Muthamilarasan M.
2020_09 Biological Sciences Structural genomics studies muthamilarasan@gmail.com
Website
Nikhil Dhawan
2020_10 Engineering Sciences Mineral Processing ndhawan.fmt@iitr.ac.in; dhawan.nikhil@gmail.com
Website
Niti Kumar
2020_11 Biological Sciences Protein Quality nitikumar@gmail.com; niti.kumar@cdri.res.in
Website
Pooja Devi
2020_12 Engineering Sciences Environmental Science poojaiitr@csio.res.in; poojaiitr1987@gmail.com
Website
Prashant Kumar
2020_13 Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Numerical Analysis kam3545@gmail.com; prashant22@sac.isro.gov.in
Website
Sreenivas Chavali
2020_14 Biological Sciences Natural and disease-associated genetic variation sreenivaschavali@gmail.com
Website
Sriparna Chatterjee
2020_15 Chemical Sciences Nanomaterials sriparna251@gmail.com
Website
Veerendra K. Sharma
2020_16 Physical Sciences Soft Condensed Matter Physics vksphy@gmail.com
Website

2019 Members

Arvind Kumar
2019_01 Engineering Sciences arvindkr@iitk.ac.in
Website
Ashwini Ratnoo
2019_02 Engineering Sciences ratnoo@iisc.ac.in
Website
Deepa Agashe
2019_03 Biological Sciences Adaptive evolution using bacterial and insect populations dagashe@ncbs.res.in
Website
Dinesh Jagadeesan
2019_04 Chemical Sciences Materials Chemistry, Heterogeneous Catalysis d.jagadeesan@iitpkd.ac.in
Website
Jayavant Laxaman Gunjakar
2019_06 Physical Sciences Nanomaterials jlgunjakar@yahoo.co.in
Website
Kunal Chakraborty
2019_07 Earth & Atmospheric Sciences kcincoishyb@gmail.com
Website
Mukesh Kumar
2019_08 Physical Sciences TMDC materials mukesh.iitdelhi@gmail.com
Website
Paramdeep Singh
2019_09 Medical Sciences Radiologist "paramdeepdoctor@gmail.com; association.ggsmchfdk@gmail.com "
Website
Prbhat Kumar Rai
2019_10 Earth & Atmospheric Sci. Environmental Science "prabhatrai24@gmail.com; mzut127@mzu.edu.in "
Website
Rajendra Singh Dhaka
2019_11 Physical Sciences rsdhaka1@gmail.com
Website
Ramesh T
2019_12 Biological Sciences Keystone species ramesh81ngl@gmail.com
Website
Ramray Bhat
2019_13 Biological Sciences Cancer biology ramray@iisc.ac.in; ramraybhat@yahoo.com
Website
Satya Pal Nehra
2019_14 Physical Sciences nehrasp@gmail.com
Website
Satyavrata Samavedi
2019_15 Engineering Sciences Biomaterials satyavratas@gmail.com
Website
Shalini Subhash Arya
2019_16 Chemical Sciences shalu.ghodke@gmail.com
Website
Shankar Balajirao Kausley
2019_17 Engineering Sciences shankarkausley@gmail.com
Website
Sudhanwa Patra
2019_18 Physical Sciences High Energy Physics sudha.astro@gmail.com
Website
Sugandha Maheshwary
2019_19 Mathematical Sciences Algebra msugandha.87@gmail.com
Website
Subbiah Alawarappan
2019_20 Chemical Sciences Electrochemical Biosensors salwarap@gmail.com
Website
Syed Abbas
2019_21 Mathematical Sciences sabbas.iitk@gmail.com
Website

2018 Members

Durba Sengupta
2018_02 Biological Sciences Biological Sciences (Biochemistry/Biophysics) d.sengupta@ncl.res.in
Website
E. Balaraman
2018_03 Chemical Sciences catalysis eb.raman@ncl.res.in
Website
Jitendra K. Pattanaik
2018_04 Earth & Atmospheric Sci. Earth Sciences jitendra.bapi@gmail.coom
Website
Mahak Sharma
2018_06 Biological Sciences Cell Biology msharma@iisermohali.ac.in, mahek23@gmail.com
Website
Manoj Patel
2018_07 Mathematical Sciences Algebra (Theory of Rings and Modules) mkpitb@gmail.com
Website
Mudrika Khandelwal
2018_08 Chemical Sciences Bacterial Cellulose mudrika@iith.ac.in
Website
M.B.Rajani
2018_09 Earth & Atmospheric Sci. GIS & Remote Sensing/Archaeology mbrajani.nias@gmail.com
Website
Pradeep Kumar
2018_10 Physical Sciences Physics khatri0003@gmail.com
Website
Pragya Bhatt
2018_11 Physical Sciences Atomic, Molecular Physics pbpragya@gmail.com
Website
Rajnish Kumar Chaturvedi
2018_12 Biological Sciences life sciences public health itrcrajnish@gmail.com
Website
Rohini Garg
2018_13 Biological Sciences Plant epigenomics and developmental biology gargrohini20@gmail.com
Website
Rohit Kumar sharma
2018_14 Chemical Sciences organic synthesis/nanomaterials rohitksg@pu.ac.in; rohitksg@gmail.com
Website
Sandip Paul
2018_15 Biological Sciences Life Sciences websandip@gmail.com
Website
Shivaji Kashinath Jadhav
2018_16 Biological Sciences HIV Molecular Virology scientistshivaji@gmail.com
Website
Shri Ram Yadav
2018_17 Biological Sciences Plant Developmental Biology sryiisc@gmail.com,srydbfbt@iitr.ac.in
Website
Tarakanta Nayak
2018_18 Mathematical Sciences Maths tarakanta@gmail.com
Website
Vikram Vishal
2018_20 Earth & Atmospheric Sci. Earth Sciences/Geomachanics v.vishal@iitb.ac.in
Website
Vivek Parkar
2018_21 Physical Sciences Physics parkarvivek@gmail.com
Website
Wahajuddin
2018_23 Biological Sciences Pharmacy-Pharmacology wahajuddin@cdri.res.in
Website
Yogesh Singh Chauhan
2018_24 Engineering Sciences Nanoelectronics chauhan@iitk.ac.in
Website

2017 Members

Arunasree M. Kalle
2017_01 Biological Sciences Epigenetics & Drug discovery arunasreemk@uohyd.ac.in
Website
Bhalamurugan Sivaraman
2017_03 Physical Sciences Astrochemistry bhala@prl.res.in
Website
Chandra Shekhar Sharma
2017_04 Engineering Sciences chans2k2@gmail.com
Website
Mithun Palit
2017_06 Engineering Sciences Magnetic Materials mithunpalit@gmail.com, mithun@dmrl.drdo.in
Website
Moulinath Acharya
2017_07 Biological Sciences Genomics of complex traits, Genome editing, Functional Genomics ma1@nibmg.ac.in
Website
Nazia Abbas
2017_08 Biological Sciences PLANT BIOTECHNOLOGY nazia.abbas@iiim.ac.in ; aizan105@gmail.com
Website
Nishad Fathima Nishter
2017_09 Chemical Sciences nishad.naveed@gmail.com
Website
Pankaj Kumar
2017_10 Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Accelerator Physics, Geochronology baghelpankaj@gmail.com
Website
Prabhat Singh
2017_12 Physical Sciences Chemistry prabhatk@barc.gov.in ; prabhatsingh988@gmail.com
Website
Prakash Chandra Rout
2017_13 Physical Sciences Nuclear Physics pcrout20002@gmail.com
Website
Praveen Kumar
2017_14 Engineering Sciences Mechanical behaviour of materials praveenk@materials.iisc.ernet.in
Website
Rajan Jha
2017_15 Engineering Sciences Physics, Optical sensor rjha@iitbbs.ac.in; rajaniitd@gmail.com
Website
Ranjit Kumar
2017_16 Physical Sciences Atmospheric Chemistry rkschem@rediffmail.com
Website
Sanhita Roy
2017_17 Biological Sciences sanhita2008@gmail.com
Website
Upasan Ray
2017_19 Biological Sciences MOLECULAR VIROLOGY AND IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICS ray.upasana@gmail.com
Website

2016 Members

Gitanjali Yadav
2016_01 Biological Sciences Genomics and Machine Learning gy@nipgr.ac.in
Website
Krishanu Biswas
2016_02 Engineering Sciences Materials Science and Engineering krisbis1@gmail.com
Website
Parinda Vasa
2016_03 Physical Sciences Physics parinda@iitb.ac.in
Website
Pooja Gupta
2016_04 Medical Sciences Pharmacology: Cancer, Cardiovascular, Infectious diseases drgupta.pooja@aiims.gov.in
Website
Riffat John
2016_06 Biologial Sciences Plant Biotechnology riffatminhaj@kashmiruniversity.ac.in
Website
Sharmistha Dutta Choudhury
2016-08 Chemical Sciences Chemistry sharmisthadc@gmail.com
Website
Surajit Bhattacharjee
2016_10 Biologial Sciences Infectious Diseases sbhattacharjee@gmail.com
Website
Tarun Gupta
2016_11 Earth & Atmospheric Sciences tarunelectric@gmail.com
Website
V. Ramanathan
2016_12 Chemical Sciences Chemistry vraman.iitk@gmail.com
Website