Alumni

All Alumni

2015 Members

Amit Mishra
2015_01 Biological Sciences Biological Science amit@iitj.ac.in
Website
Anindita Bhadra
2015_02 Biological Sciences Behavioural Ecology and Evolution abhadra7@gmail.com
Website
Arun Kumar K. P.
2015_03 Biological Sciences Molecular Genetics arunkumar.kallare@gmail.com
Website
Bijaya Kumar Sahoo
2015_04 Physical sciences Atomic Physics Bijayakumar.sahoo@gmail.com,bijaya@prl.res.in
Website
Charu Lata
2015_05 Biological Sciences plant Molecular Biology charulata14@gmail.com
Website
Deepak Sharma
2015_06 Biological Sciences Computational Biology deepak.aiims@gmail.com
Website
Dhiraj Kumar
2015_07 Biological Sciences dhirajkrverma@gmail.com
Website
Mahesh Kumar
2015_08 Engineering Sciences Microelectronics mkumar@iitj.ac.in
Website
P. C. Abhilash
2015_09 Biological Sciences pcabhilash@hotmail.com
Website
Rajeev Saraswat
2015_10 Earth & Atmospheric Sci. Earth Science rsaraswat@nio.org
Website
Ranjani Viswanatha
2015_11 Chemical Sciences NanoMaterials ranjani62@gmail.com
Website
Saptarshi Mukherjee
2015_12 Chemical Sciences Chemistry saptarshi@iiserb.ac.in
Website
Sudarshan Ananth
2015_13 Physical Sciences Physics ananth@iiserpune.ac.in
Website
Suman L. Jain
2015_14 Chemical Sciences Synthetic and Applied Chemistry sumanjainiip@gmail.com
Website
S. Suresh Babu
2015_15 Earth & Atmospheric Sci. Atmospheric aerosols, Radiative forcing, Climate Change sureshsplvssc@gmail.com
Website
Suryasarathi Bose
2015_16 Engineering Sciences Materials sbose@materials.iisc.ernet.in
Website
T. Govindaraju
2015_17 Chemical Sciences Bioorganic Chemistry tgraju.jnc@gmail.com
Website
U. K. Anandavardhanan
2015_18 Mathematical Sciences Number Theory ananduk@gmail.com
Website
Venketeswara Pai
2015_19 Mathematical Sciences History of Astronomy and Mathematics in India venkateswara@iiserpune.ac.in
Website
Lt. Vijay Pal Yadav
2015_20 Earth & Atmospheric Sci. Envrionmental Science
Website